LEADERSHIP

R. Robertson Hilton, DM
President and CEO 
rob.hilton@mcgregoramasa.org

Ann Conn, CPA
Chief Operating Officer
ann.conn@mcgregoramasa.org

Stephanie Morley
Administrator
stephanie.morley@mcgregoramasa.org

Sandra Mauldin, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Director
sandra.mauldin@mcgregoramasa.org

Lee Ann O'Brien, CMP, CECC
Director of Community Relations & Planned Giving
leeann.obrien@mcgregoramasa.org

Magan Frame
Director, Assisted Living/Independent Living
magan.frame@mcgregoramasa.org

Rhonda Holmes, LNHA
Administrator McGregor at Overlook
rhonda.holmes@mcgregoramasa.org

Antoinette Howze, RN
Director of Nursing
antoinette.howze@mcgregoramasa.org

Shnea Weatherspoon, RN, BSN
Hospice Administrator
shnea.walker@mcgregoramasa.org

Rashida Sweeney
Admissions Coordinator
rashida.sweeney@mcgregoramasa.org