On July 20, team members from McGregor and McGregor PACE came together to celebrate a group of the people whose talents and efforts have led to our continued success over the years.

We honored individuals who have supported our residents/participants for 5, 10, 15, 20, and even 30 years!

5 year award winners

Olimpia Anderson-Grice Jasmine McCord Raymond Camacho	J'Tanoa Brown Cynthia Pace Thomas Carlton	Regina Hester Shirley Smith Keyla Davis
Svetlana Dicesare Dawn Keller	Raymond Gee Elizabeth Miller	Deanna Herreid John Powell
Joyce Stearns	Liizaoetii wiinei	John I Owen

10 Year Award Winners

Charlene Patterson	Karen Lisy	Pamela Morris
Norma Wadley		

15 Year Award Winners

Pamela D	avis	Corinthians Ruffin	Chara	ı Ups	shaw
----------	------	--------------------	-------	-------	------

20 Year Award Winners

Norris Harris	Antoinette McCann	Courtney Presswood
Gloria Washington		

30 Year Award Winner

Sharon Williams

Employees of the Year – 2022

McGregor PACE Denise Johnson, Homecare RN Residential Housing Virginia Oliver, Nursing Scheduler