LEADERSHIP

 R. Robertson Hilton, DM
President and CEO
The McGregor Foundation 

 

 Ann Conn, CPA, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
ann.conn@mcgregoramasa.org

 

Kim Henderson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
kimberly.henderson@mcgregoramasa.org

 

 Sandra Mauldin, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
sandra.mauldin@mcgregoramasa.org

 

 Lee Ann O'Brien, CMP, CECC, MBA
Chief Marketing Officer
leeann.obrien@mcgregoramasa.org

 

 Yuvette Bozman, LNHA
Executive Director 
yuvette.bozman@mcgregoramasa.org


Celeste Laney, RN
Resident Services Director
celeste.laney@mcgregoramasa.org

 


Assistant Administrator, McGregor at Overlook

 

 Magan Frame
Director, Assisted Living/Independent Living
magan.frame@mcgregoramasa.org

 

 Shnea Weatherspoon, RN, BSN
Hospice Team Leader
shnea.walker@mcgregoramasa.org

 

 Eric Mondok
Facilities Director
eric.mondok@mcgregoramasa.org

 

 Judy Simon
Volunteer Services Director
judy.simon@mcgegoramasa.org

 

 Kim Minton
Manager of Employee Success
kim.minton@mcgregoramasa.org